Scroll

Carnival*

05/05/2017   5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Midway Carnival offers rides, food and fun for all ages throughout the week of the Festival!
Fri. May 5 – Sun. May 14

Carnival

Single day wristbands good for unlimited rides are available for $25 at the Civic Center gate.
Regular ride tickets are 4 for $5 or 50 for $50. Each ride requires 2-5 tickets each.
On-site ticket boxes accept cash only – ATMs are available.
Minimum purcase of $10 per person or $25 per family required.

Fri., May 5, 5p – 11p
Sat., May 6, 11a – 11p
Sun., May 7, 12p – 9p
Mon., May 8, 2p – 9p
Tues., May 9, 2p – 9p
Wed., May 10, 11a – 10p
Thu., May 11, 11a – 10p
Fri., May 12, 11a – 11p
Sat., May 13, 11a – 11p
Sun., May 14, 1p – 5p

Sponsors:
ComericaAMRFenceConsult


Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 05/05/2017
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location
Civic Center

Category


Tags: