Pedal the Provinces – VIRTUAL


Additional Dates and Times

  1. Tue, September 1 at 6:00am
  2. Wed, September 2 at 6:00am
  3. Thu, September 3 at 6:00am
  4. Fri, September 4 at 6:00am
  5. Sat, September 5 at 6:00am
  6. Sun, September 6 at 6:00am
  7. Mon, September 7 at 6:00am
  8. Tue, September 8 at 6:00am
  9. Wed, September 9 at 6:00am
  10. Thu, September 10 at 6:00am
  11. Fri, September 11 at 6:00am
  12. Sat, September 12 at 6:00am
  13. Sun, September 13 at 6:00am
  14. Mon, September 14 at 6:00am
  15. Tue, September 15 at 6:00am
  16. Wed, September 16 at 6:00am
  17. Thu, September 17 at 6:00am
  18. Fri, September 18 at 6:00am
  19. Sat, September 19 at 6:00am
  20. Sun, September 20 at 6:00am
  21. Mon, September 21 at 6:00am
  22. Tue, September 22 at 6:00am
  23. Wed, September 23 at 6:00am
  24. Thu, September 24 at 6:00am
  25. Fri, September 25 at 6:00am
  26. Sat, September 26 at 6:00am
  27. Sun, September 27 at 6:00am
  28. Mon, September 28 at 6:00am
  29. Tue, September 29 at 6:00am
  30. Wed, September 30 at 6:00am

EVENT DESCRIPTION 

Inspired by the Elfstedentocht, or the Eleven-City Skating Tour in the Netherlands, this fall bike tour will take you through historic sites in the Holland/Zeeland area. 2020 will mark the fifth anniversary of Pedal the Provinces, and this year we will be riding VIRTUALLY!

Ride through your neighborhood, favorite scenic trail, or on your stationary bike anytime during the month of September (9/1 – 9/30). All riders will have access to local route maps for each distance.

REGISTER NOW

ROUTES 

Pedal the Provinces is open to riders of all ages and skill levels! We have five different routes and distances available. Route maps will be available for local riders.

5 Mile Route (Family Ride)

14 Mile Route

25 Mile Route

44 Mile Route

62 Mile Route

REGISTRATION – Online registration opens Monday, July 6th. Online registration closes Tuesday, September 29th at Noon.

  • Individual Registration Fee: $15
    *Includes access to local route maps
  • Individual Registration Fee with T-shirt: $35
    *Includes access to local route maps and event t-shirt
  • Family Registration (2 Adults + Any Number of Children): $40
    *Includes access to local route maps and a family scavenger hunt
  • Family Registration (2 Adults + Any Number of Children): $100
    *Includes access to local route map, family scavenger hunt, and event t-shirts (2 Adult + 2 Youth)
Pedal T-Shirt
Pedal T-Shirt


BIKE RENTALS 

Looking to rent a bicycle for this event? Look no further than our local bike shops! · Velo City Cycles · Cross Country Cycle

QUESTIONS 

Not seeing information on something you have a question about? Contact Victoria Raterink, Event Coordinator at victoria@tuliptime.com


Supported By

Location

An orange map marker with a white tulip on it
Tulip Time Office
42 W. 8th Street
Holland, MI 49423
A green map marker with a white letter P
Indicates free public parking lots
  • Street parking allowed unless noted
  • Privately managed, paid parking areas also found throughout the area
  • Offsite Parking Shuttle runs May 2–10, 10am–6pm