We apologize. Our timelines will be delayed due to coronavirus concerns. Merchandise shipping may take slightly longer than usual. Please allow us 60 days to process ticket refunds. Read the full press release on the cancellation of our 91st Festival at www.tuliptime.com/covid-19

Tulip Time’s Holiday Gift Guide

HOLLAND, Mich., December 10, 2019 – Tulip Time Festival (www.tuliptime.com) shares their Holiday Gift Guide.

Christmas is only two weeks away and if you haven’t yet checked everyone off on your gift list we can certainly help. The Tulip Time staff has donned their stocking caps to come up with some quick and creative ideas. There is something for everyone in our Holiday Gift Guide!

Quick links for your convenience:

Tulip Time Website https://www.tuliptime.com/

Gladys Knight https://www.tuliptime.com/events/gladys-knight

Elton Rohn https://www.tuliptime.com/events/elton-rohn

Dueling Pianos International https://www.tuliptime.com/events/dueling-pianos

The Texas Tenors https://www.tuliptime.com/events/texas-tenors

Tribute to Benny Goodman https://www.tuliptime.com/events/benny-goodman

Taste of Holland Dinner https://tuliptime.com/events/taste-of-holland-dinner/1

Animal Magic https://www.tuliptime.com/events/animal-magic

Dutch Comfort + Craft https://www.tuliptime.com/events/dutch-comfort-craft

Floral Arranging Class https://www.tuliptime.com/events/floral-class

Tulip Time Run https://www.tuliptime.com/events/run

Don’t delay! Tickets can be mailed out within one business day of online ordering. Tickets can be purchased online at www.tuliptime.com, in person at the Tulip Time Festival Box Office located at 42 West 8thStreet, Holland, Michigan, or by phone at 800-822-2770.

Experience Tulip Time Festival, May 2-10, 2020. Detailed program and event information is available on www.tuliptime.com.

###