Contact

Contact the Tulip Time Festival office at 800-822-2770 or locally at 616-396-4221.

Staff:

Gwen Auwerda
Executive Director
Extension 113
gwen@tuliptime.com

Michelle Boerger
Volunteer Coordinator
Extension 108
michelle@tuliptime.com

Abby Conrad
Graphic Design/Social Media
Extension 102
abby@tuliptime.com

Amanda Cooper
Dutch Dance Program Coordinator
Extension 105
dutchdance@tuliptime.com

Chris DeVisser
Guide Coordinator
chris@tuliptime.com

Mary Hilldore
Office Manager/Guest Services
Extension 106
mary@tuliptime.com

Kathy Korzinek 
Webmaster/Digital Advertising 
intuitivedesigns@sbcglobal.net

Darlene Kuipers
Director of Business Development                
Extension 111
darlene@tuliptime.com

Torri Raterink
Parade Coordinator/Event Planner
Extension 117 
parades@tuliptime.com, victoria@tuliptime.com

Kara Rooks
Event Planner/Intern Coordinator
Extension 114 
kara@tuliptime.com

Rachel Syens
Group Sales/Event Planner
Extension 112
groups@tuliptime.com, rachel@tuliptime.com

Julian Tonning
Operations Coordinator
Extension 110
julian@tuliptime.com

Elizabeth Wallace
Event Planner/Guest Services
Extension 104
elizabeth@tuliptime.com

Susan Zalnis
Programming/Marketing/Public Relations
Extension 107
susan@tuliptime.com


Click here for press releases, logos and other media resources