Contact

Contact the Tulip Time Festival office at 800-822-2770 or locally at 616-396-4221.

Join Our Mailing List

Staff:

Gwen Auwerda
Executive Director
Extension 113
gwen@tuliptime.com

Michelle Boerger
Event & Volunteer Coordinator
Extension 108
michelle@tuliptime.com

Chris DeVisser
Hospitality Coordinator
chris@tuliptime.com

Brittany Genova
Guest Services / Administrative Assistant
Extension 103
hospitality@tuliptime.com

Lauren Genzink
Development Coordinator
Extension 102
lauren@tuliptime.com

Mary Hilldore
Administrative Director
Extension 106
mary@tuliptime.com

Kathy Korzinek 
Webmaster & Digital Advertising 
intuitivedesigns@sbcglobal.net

Darlene Kuipers
Development & Marketing Director                
Extension 111
darlene@tuliptime.com

Torri Raterink
Event Coordinator
Extension 117 
parades@tuliptime.com, victoria@tuliptime.com

Kara Rooks
Event Director
Extension 114 
kara@tuliptime.com

Jenn Ryckbost
Dutch Dance Program Director
Extension 105
dutchdance@tuliptime.com

Rachel Syens
Group Travel Manager
Extension 112
groups@tuliptime.com, rachel@tuliptime.com

Julian Tonning
Operations Coordinator
Extension 110
julian@tuliptime.com

Elizabeth Wallace
Event Coordinator
Extension 104
elizabeth@tuliptime.com

Susan Zalnis
Entertainment & Public Relations Manager
Extension 107
susan@tuliptime.com


Click here for press releases, logos and other media resources