Carnival

 – 

Location: Civic Center Lot

ATTENTION! No unaccompanied minors at this event - anyone under 18 must be accompanied by a parent. No drop offs.

Carnival Midway returns to Tulip Time to create fun, joy, and thrills for the whole family. With carnival rides and games, this annual favorite is an excellent source of entertainment for kids and adults.

Tulip Time Welcomes Carnival Midway 2022

Wristbands will be available for advance purchase in the spring. Be sure to visit www.skerbeck.com for all the details about the daily schedule and wristband/ticket information in April 2024.

NO unaccompanied minors


The carnival is open during light rain - it will close in the case of high winds or lightning. Hours and closures are at the discretion of Skerbeck Entertainment. Any closures or changes to scheduled hours will be announced on the Tulip Time website, on social media and it will be posted at the Civic Center location.

Friday May 3
Open 5pm-11pm

Saturday May 4
Open 11am-11pm

Sunday May 5
Open 11am-11pm

Monday May 6
Open 4pm-11pm

Tuesday May 7
Open 4pm-11pm

Wednesday May 8
Open 4pm-11pm

Thursday May 9
Open 3pm-11pm

Friday May 10
Open 3pm-11pm

Saturday May 11
Open 11am-11pm

Sunday May 12
Open 1pm-8pm


Presented By

Location

An orange map marker with a white tulip on it
Civic Center Lot
150 West 8th Street
Holland, MI 49423
A green map marker with a white letter P
Indicates free public parking lots
  • Street parking allowed unless noted
  • Privately managed, paid parking areas also found throughout the area