Kinder/Middel Dutch Dance

 – 

Location: Centennial Park

Additional Dates and Times

  1. Thu, May 4 at 6:15pm
  2. Fri, May 5 at 6:15pm
  3. Sat, May 6 at 11:30am
  4. Sat, May 6 at 2:45pm
  5. Sat, May 6 at 5:30pm
  6. Sun, May 7 at 1:00pm
  7. Mon, May 8 at 6:15pm
  8. Tue, May 9 at 6:15pm
  9. Wed, May 10 at 6:15pm
  10. Thu, May 11 at 1:20pm
  11. Thu, May 11 at 6:15pm
  12. Fri, May 12 at 6:15pm
  13. Sat, May 13 at 12:45pm
  14. Sat, May 13 at 6:15pm

One of Tulip Time’s most entertaining and colorful spectacles! Authentically costumed young dancers (in 3rd–8th grade) come together to klomp and whirl their way through traditional dances.


Supported By

Location

An orange map marker with a white tulip on it
Centennial Park
250 Central Avenue
Holland, MI 49423
A green map marker with a white letter P
Indicates free public parking lots
  • Street parking allowed unless noted
  • Privately managed, paid parking areas also found throughout the area